Better error message on missing curl/wget
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit384d6844841e9f2da8f5a913c7620440f9e05ab5
treef0eea5467f5e4fe2553e863eb35e028d0b9359fb
parentfbae5614eb1e82bccd37fbcfb0d2ca388b7a9a7d
Better error message on missing curl/wget

provide clean error/warning message for missing curl/wget, sha256sum/shasum

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/3025

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3026

No functional change
src/Makefile