Trevis CI: use commit bench number as a reference
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit394e9cd8927d9fc2cf8ee2b213738aabbdb607de
treef466924d2f2bda6615d876c0d2f88d1e3cfdfa61
parentba15781be8f80746b6daed6588191297f38737fa
Trevis CI: use commit bench number as a reference

No functional change.
.travis.yml