Speed up apply_weight
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 03:08:54 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit3b19ea6ae5291ecc989df7499998e7856f3c1c5a
tree9c17953b8294499c4e6666ab5ddd1fd10074cccd
parentccf59b02281a0f498faa90647c66666ca3eac445
Speed up apply_weight

Speed up by about 2% this hot path function pre-calculating
midgame and endgame values of the weight.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp