Move game_phase() to Position
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 21:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 21:44:46 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit3b315c9adab141830a81afbdff70c18336763e51
tree135b9094ceb2396de99f527410a6e2966c7a4d76
parentf7926ea41e65d2f687623904550771b7ee8f52a3
Move game_phase() to Position

It seems a more natural to place this
function there.

No functional change.
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h