Simplify start_searching() signature
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:56:48 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:59:01 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit3d0d0237c52474fa7b5e4d9f52d985a69d87df2c
treebbe70ad8cf4621920b8fda3e70423a5fbde5d829
parentd11a52990459601e46e02a8759616737dc045f74
Simplify start_searching() signature

Retire the "sync" behaviour that now is up to
the caller to honour.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp