Retire a couple of unused debug functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 15:27:16 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 15:44:10 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit3e8bb6f63dbe753ee371267b02e42208d894f01b
tree5077936a9cafe2128f062ef7e3f49a709cbac694
parent3835f49aa10af094642d94b1765183c8bffd561b
Retire a couple of unused debug functions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/search.cpp