Space Invaders
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:13:06 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:07:55 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit3ec362e4b299128b91d961250b444d930b4c60fa
tree6292648a858db11e78337c1c1beaec95ce8f399d
parent7090d2561ae9ce3803bbc04319c4c93f756a6df2
Space Invaders

Try a more ambitius simplification of the space bonus

STC http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d2b62c90ebc5925cf0da2a4
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 51299 W: 11320 L: 11257 D: 28722

LTC http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d2bac270ebc5925cf0db215
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 49761 W: 8409 L: 8335 D: 33017

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2243

bench: 3395999
src/evaluate.cpp