Manually align arrays on the stack
authorTomasz Sobczyk <tomasz.sobczyk1997@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 18:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit3f6451eff7c62e8d4a33c5b11f055a81b3da8387
tree64399beeac60c314d73a2ccb5ab151085abd12df
parenta260c9a8a24a2630a900efc3821000c3481b0c5d
Manually align arrays on the stack

as a workaround to issues with overaligned alignas() on stack variables in gcc < 9.3 on windows.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3217

fixes #3216

No functional change
src/misc.h
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp
src/nnue/layers/clipped_relu.h
src/nnue/nnue_common.h
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h