Don't check for early stop when StopOnPonderhit is set
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 10:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 11:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit3fc08f8ab60d98216ac62e1dad11c4bac95a0141
tree0fcee127e794b507439cf6d6e7a7f220146ab445
parentc56a7ee803bcb3c2c6072ee4ea196eb4eb9bdf00
Don't check for early stop when StopOnPonderhit is set

If we are pondering we will stop the search only when
GUI sends "ponderhit" or "stop" commands or when we reach
maximum depth. In all the other cases we continue to search
so there is no need to verify for available time.

Also better clarify why wait_for_stop_or_ponderhit() before
to exit in some cases.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp