Retire one implementation of pop_lsb()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit3fda064a669c2bcecfa31d66c661efa7408499de
treee633e805c9b8383fd6b85dac901409d663fda43e
parenta6e292034a60597d8d0a3dc00e9c1eb94b1112ac
Retire one implementation of pop_lsb()

We have two implementations that are equivalent,
so retire one.

Plus usual tidy up of comments and code reshuffle.

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/pawns.cpp