Use a constant instead of value_mate_in(PLY_MAX)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 20:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit408fdcc93f4294a649e9df550d9ca483a38dc73a
tree6b419f51c1e5ef666ed845622b1b3a399de430c8
parentb27e237b04ad523d3492669eba6e00380df77a14
Use a constant instead of value_mate_in(PLY_MAX)

And also apply the same to value_mated_in(PLY_MAX)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/types.h