Introduce Eval namespace
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 06:39:01 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
commit4220f191d8c1d597ff66e41f90af11367b0ebd7f
tree0dd71f6e45af668c2ff2c7060ec985186b45ac1b
parent843a5961e1d9c938e692a115b6bc8774f20d5769
Introduce Eval namespace

Wrap evaluation related stuff and reshuffle
a bit the code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp