Update copyright year
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit42b48b08e81b55e385e55b3074b7c59d81809a45
tree905e287c950687470f14b6af263c5833aa1698cf
parentaea2fde6117be2fbda1caa62c842dea766780be5
Update copyright year

No functional change.
37 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/platform.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/uci.h
src/ucioption.cpp