Retire badCaptures[] array in MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:49:49 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:22:00 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit42ed4889876e761b006d0452e6cad9fdb94094f0
tree33ae94cda4879057693c3b841772cf24368c0e09
parent4143d00011307ba38baf126dc787b716d3552d83
Retire badCaptures[] array in MovePicker

Use the tail of moves[] array to store bad captures.

No functional change but some move reorder. Verified with old perft.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h