Revert "Fix a race on Limits::ponder"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:57:28 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:59:38 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
commit44236f4ed9844598e1cb065937c3770a938964b2
tree5c919d0ce72ddb834794518baa65b0b4efc01cba
parent5410424e3d036b43715c7989aa99e449cdcde18e
Revert "Fix a race on Limits::ponder"

This reverts commit 5410424e3d036b43715c7989aa99e449cdcde18e.

After the commit pondering is broken, so revert for now. I will
resubmit with a proper fix.

The issue is mine, Joost original code is correct.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp