Tuned razor and futility margins
authorlantonov <lantonov.here@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
commit443787b0d1dceb6186e217ea2b2224e76806ea15
tree8c650e4190878f02b82e4adc1a96ed0b563cb7b5
parent3ef0c3c34a00e6b13d6c96d8c2f0d8d7a6cc25a6
Tuned razor and futility margins

Tuning was done with Bayesian optimisation with the following parameters:
Acquisition function: Expected Improvement
alpha: 0.05
xi: 1e-4
TC: 60+0.6
Number of iterations: 100
Initial points: 5
Batch size: 20 games

STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5dee291e3cff9a249bb9e470
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 19586 W: 4382 L: 4214 D: 10990

LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5dee4e273cff9a249bb9e473
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 38840 W: 6315 L: 6036 D: 26489

Bench: 5033242
src/search.cpp