Rewrite backward pawn detection
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 16:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit457ac26de5e2925c87bdc0169478d138074c50f8
tree5114160d06e26ca64fcd450cec553a9a4d57923c
parent679c2ea2275d6a978cea10e4260ee0598e044c82
Rewrite backward pawn detection

Use the new backmost_sq() instead of a loop.

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp