Reduce penalty for doubled pawns further away from each other
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:04:48 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 05:05:02 +0000 (07:05 +0200)
commit45973245726d8ba62969891a15cf61fe46cc1f31
tree8c4bf68a84a6f4171a821976d223404a22cd2a33
parentce6b7a1b859ab1b416e6df5bddfc942c9c2f9ae7
Reduce penalty for doubled pawns further away from each other

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 38339 W: 6849 L: 6649 D: 24841

and LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 22693 W: 3455 L: 3256 D: 15982

bench: 7508468
src/pawns.cpp