Rename move_is_legal() in move_is_pl()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:20:42 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit45ce92b89c9191f1606d82611620587157956e1b
tree8ff6eb45061b2156d416d01a4d8d018e3440ec4b
parentbc86668ba4e7c88edee9f868d9322a061da53a0d
Rename move_is_legal() in move_is_pl()

We disjoint pseudo legal detection from full legal detection.

It will be used by future patches.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp