Fix SAN disambiguation bug
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 09:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 09:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit462a39ec496a94cf3f05ca60b4ddcc31150904ac
tree1a43bdc4be4773377e25ffd9d573c48481b70b28
parent70125a3be026d06e1de9a94fbf67ad65904b2e09
Fix SAN disambiguation bug

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp