Assorted renaming in evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 09:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 11:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit46409a7852ae22abf9c32cbcfe3b35f164ae8ec5
tree81e0c1557317d0b0498eeffc268859ec73a5379a
parentd8b266af8b714a86b815bb83d2b47f038137d604
Assorted renaming in evaluation

And some reshuffle too.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h