Replace MS1BTable[] with BitCount8Bit[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 09:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit46a50cbf38bdfa5e48358585f4c98668507700ae
treea972a2f58c05e60b7c262283499bba718a74fcce
parentcc2b3ece5c5d8d1183f8526fbb0ee4e1ea7a69fe
Replace MS1BTable[] with BitCount8Bit[]

We already have the necessary infrastructure
in place.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h