Change profile-build options to produce 1% to 2% faster executables.
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:56:00 +0000 (03:56 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:04 +0000 (03:57 +0800)
commit46d5fff01fbeafdf822e440231845363ba979f09
tree1a8e8cf34cd5d0e92e419c21a96f84870ad2783b
parentb8fd1a78dc69f9baba2d8b0079e2d7844fe62958
Change profile-build options to produce 1% to 2% faster executables.

The "@rm ucioption.gc*" line is necessary to avoid a gcc 4.7.x bug.
Confirmed for gcc 4.7.4, 4.8.1, and 4.9.1
Suggested by Kiran Panditrao on fishcooking forum.
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgroups=#!topic/fishcooking/AY8gN53nG18

No functional change.

Resolves #160
src/Makefile