Candidate passed pawns
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:04:24 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit471f7a1b5c4da03a712da2ce079034de45b4c35b
tree11587f099bbec359eb046126eeffc9789b40bac2
parent58c181de9a8f505e539b2e7811cf820175c73ebf
Candidate passed pawns

Detect safe candidate passers.

STC: http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5882395c0ebc5915193f78b3
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 53569 W: 9925 L: 9570 D: 34074

LTC: http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5882b4fb0ebc5915193f78e2
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 77576 W: 10387 L: 10014 D: 57175

Bench: 5325829
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp