Micro-optimize SEE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit47a076810291cb7e9b9333e106f2aa9cd4c30c58
tree53e395daff0e7ffc987c6add9befd8b0f64cd16d
parent8b0fee9998e2ae530fa57e55f6cf145779aef3d0
Micro-optimize SEE

Results for 10 tests for each version (gcc 4.8.3 on mingw):

            Base      Test      Diff
    Mean    1502447   1507917   -5470
    StDev   3119      1364      4153

p-value: 0,906
speedup: 0,004

Results for 10 tests for each version (MSVC 2013):

            Base      Test      Diff
    Mean    1400899   1403713   -2814
    StDev   1273      2804      2700

p-value: 0,851
speedup: 0,002

No functional change.
src/position.cpp