Let check_is_useless() follow SF coding style
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 17:57:22 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit47f5560e2dccfad9aa64afc7a002ce049b7504d3
tree40e58ca1a083d333c84138341ee8fada24094b40
parentcf85ffbb97fa433dce9dce707e3049ca34b57aa3
Let check_is_useless() follow SF coding style

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp