Sync connected_threat() and yields_to_threat()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 14:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 14:36:12 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit47f988f05fb86b0cd9187885b1cfa942addbeee6
tree0094f31aa80e602f2f82947539e20eabc5c4126c
parent07989712afa57e2542835980d8c518d79d90f36b
Sync connected_threat() and yields_to_threat()

Rename stuff so to sync as much as posisble the
two related functions.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp