Split evaluate_outposts from evaluate_common
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 21:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit48c95706c857152c72c01e144875b88ce177a4ff
tree2f49e125ac9626b93bb13dbc0fa0cbd6dcaa08ad
parent2f760cdf8dba05feb2c964b5f3b3339f0567a3c0
Split evaluate_outposts from evaluate_common

This is an old patch, was part of a series, but is
good also alone as a cleanup.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp