Refactor pure static eval code
authorOndrej Mosnacek <omosnacek@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 23:22:22 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 23:24:45 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commit4aa091cf4486b0f03d0026eee5a1b48c04dbad8e
tree5f1ef6c909c63896636783e6473e8978e256008b
parent8a4821923ac6860c791185a6d25c60ad0391739f
Refactor pure static eval code

This commit tries to make the new pure static eval code more readable by
splitting up the nested assignments into separate lines and making a few
more cosmetic tweaks.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp