Halve king eval margin
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:16:39 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit4b3a0fdab03a7529ede42891963d3036712a0bd5
tree485c48b1cf806a359ecbda36fa0db2b694bc3c2f
parent05e31c5e5f355d9095b2d223ddf98967ef0e7499
Halve king eval margin

But still keep the same original
margin for score.

Passed both short TC test
LR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 3710 W: 845 L: 726 D: 2139

And long TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 57859 W: 10939 L: 10532 D: 36388

bench: 4769737

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp