Retire spinlocks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:20:47 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit4b59347194f027e597040cb0c35835c688408e18
tree0a6af065c77c73861b6ceaccb11663fab2f5a5fe
parent6027652773c8fbf10ea2c38abd4445dd54bfd8e7
Retire spinlocks

Use Mutex instead.

This is in preparaation for merging with master branch,
where we stilll don't have spinlocks.

Eventually spinlocks will be readded in some future
patch, once c++11 has been merged.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h