Revert previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 06:01:51 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 06:04:12 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commit4b703b142946ae03f03ca75738d927fd44a69b39
tree84efe481cb921017dde3d78eeae50f2a124e3be5
parent62d38f0196b077a6f67213f5fbbbb28eb60e7d92
Revert previous patch

Unfortunatly a reverse test at long TC failed:

master^ vs master
LLR: 1.37 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 33682 W: 6294 L: 6071 D: 21317

So becuase short TC score is 50% there is a good
possibility patch is not scalable.

So revert it.

bench: 4507288
src/search.cpp