Introduce capture history table for capture move sorting
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit4bc11984fc5a148ee8f1b55d6ac47c4a397cc8b8
tree8ac87971de83ec717cc1eb586b79cb21ebcecb0d
parent486c8175c4f48381b137e3d914d38d9bb8c39ba2
Introduce capture history table for capture move sorting

Introduce capture move history table indexed by moved piece,
target square and captured piece type for sorting capture moves.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 11374 W: 2096 L: 1924 D: 7354
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/59fac8dc0ebc590ccbb89fc5

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 24791 W: 3196 L: 3001 D: 18594
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/59fae4d20ebc590ccbb89fd9

Bench: 5536775
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h