Assorted headers cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit4eb2d8ce095b284a1e55762548d9821a83a19b3b
tree443f993a3d95323015d71c86a8776449c5ca3dd7
parentb97df4c23685ce1ef8d52105cbd78700c8ac0395
Assorted headers cleanup

Mostly comments fixing and other small things.

No functional change.
17 files changed:
src/bitcount.h
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.h
src/material.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.h