Use std::vector<Move> to store UCI search moves
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 05:15:38 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
commit527a2ec541838e217b6ddcae856d0d4fa75ac7a4
tree60f5ff683638fc9a2820d97578084a066c1a3682
parent3185c36a6554390d9061f1d74eb16a6c39caefb4
Use std::vector<Move> to store UCI search moves

Avoid the ugly and anyhow incorrect hard limit on the
maximum number of moves and allow to handle an arbitrary
number of moves to search.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp