Retire history.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 15:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 15:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit53051eefc741586f72ccbf9a765592c4ca6030bd
treea5701544bf827402a93c237b047bb6f0fcab78fd
parent9f94d2280110a1ba5eb9eb15b0756883037a817d
Retire history.h

And move the contents to movepick.cpp, where they are
mostly used.

Idea from DiscoCheck.

No functional change (bench 5379503)
src/history.h [deleted file]
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp