Implement calculate_reduction function
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:14:43 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit548bae80bd1f04526667ddeeaf8f5f065c53b096
tree199161f82fed00b403a130c3b59c6feeffbfe663
parent2360c8aa2fb852a7999b9716406e650423f5e4a4
Implement calculate_reduction function

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp