Prune all negative see moves at low depths
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:42:18 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
commit55297064268e47103f95a1eb8fd8fe80b6aa2887
tree42157a9d610ded57260dd95dcf49948701f26ba5
parent6ed409eceeb8caa81604c107b5ce0713b88bbae2
Prune all negative see moves at low depths

After 2036 games Mod- Orig:
381 - 278 - 1377 ELO +17 (+- 6.2) LOS 99%

One of the biggest increases ever !

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp