UCI buttons don't need a value
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 20:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 20:44:50 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit55376219b7cd17c1dc5d8361e969f30e5421e87e
tree99efd32e7c11d4402b691f09966598d9504014a0
parent9b2635634714558cc492d1c31db7c93127369c88
UCI buttons don't need a value

Take advantage of this to further simplify the code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h