Faster castling in Chess960 case
authorGregor Cramer <remarcg@gmx.net>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit555d9a8711673fd669be03017f92972f5bc4e839
treeb6b1baced84d97dfb18801960c2d4758402d56a6
parentb9768b8bc5ec9e814faedccf557d0304997d8aaf
Faster castling in Chess960 case

Only rook attackers has to be considered, all other attackers are
already handled in the lines above.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp