Fix issues detected by Coverity Scan
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 07:20:37 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 07:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit55604f156b2293e870984c6bb57c1954ad5a9517
tree7f469dcfeaa43becf4ae2ea3861041a1ff33a185
parent7ddbcf7e87a0b0c882d8d33841bd7ae53969619d
Fix issues detected by Coverity Scan

Most of Coverity Scan reports are false
positives, but in rare cases we have
confirmed (very small) issues.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp