Rework Thread hierarchy
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 07:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit55948623e7b8ad1fc6624cd06733b16d295eecb8
tree5ea8bd394a6222f1afccf043bde67e8f79cc69f9
parent4d46d29efe4ee496bda2aa7ea83184d502944852
Rework Thread hierarchy

Introduce ThreadBase struct that is search
agnostic and just handles low level stuff,
and derive all the other specialized classes
form here.

In particular TimerThread does not hinerits
anymore all the search related stuff from Thread.

Also some renaming while there.

Suggested by Steven Edwards

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp