Prefer operator<<() to pretty()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:50:27 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit5644e14d0e3d69b3f845e475771564ffb3e25445
tree2c8c3b0499c03f6e3c349982781a26596b1bbba6
parentd07a8753983d0cbe7d81e61136b304e771b57ba7
Prefer operator<<() to pretty()

It is more idiomatic, we didn't used it
in the past because Position::pretty(Move)
had a calling argument, but now we can.

As an added benefit, we avoid a lot of string
copies in the process because now we avoid
std::ostringstream ss.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/uci.cpp