Compute ttCapture earlier
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 07:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit580698e5e57f40dcba52b92a7f0c7a0e9ab09437
tree7f2e1ff0a9e5859dde6dcae649857e9080c31be9
parent0bddd942b4d096ff31132a4c3e7aef016d0f2d41
Compute ttCapture earlier

Compute ttCapture earlier, and reuse.

passed STC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <-2.50,0.50>
Total: 74128 W: 18640 L: 18578 D: 36910
Ptnml(0-2): 224, 7970, 20649, 7962, 259
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/615dd9fa1a32f4036ac7fc4d

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3734

No functional change
src/search.cpp