Big renaming in thread stuff
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 08:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commit588670e8d2ed5735300c5549ef754ceb09f1f461
treeaee615b8513f8af1b5dcfc34df49c1c8d76e5306
parentc465f4c4df1a8ad3d5c1e3759c6aa27b777b8a77
Big renaming in thread stuff

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp