Simplify unstoppable condition
authorJonathan Calovski <jonoface@live.com.au>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:57:02 +0000 (05:57 +1100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit589049a0e58f5cde377e620e1669d7ce17ff5ddd
treed25b4a6c931145e63c22574ac945a1836b62b61b
parenta47bbca0ea40ac007d64682c3ba51fa4158b2d3f
Simplify unstoppable condition

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 86389 W: 15165 L: 15153 D: 56071

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 98143 W: 12311 L: 12288 D: 73544

Bench: 5437987
src/evaluate.cpp