Revert "Extend full 3 fold detection to PvNodes"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 05:41:05 +0000 (06:41 +0100)
commit58c9fbacc787cc3b654244c071169057e6895c91
tree76234306c295d84901f6448cdcdb74be5b9294a3
parent483c98a69e8c6836c655d92a150d70fbe780341f
Revert "Extend full 3 fold detection to PvNodes"
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp