Small cleanup in init_sliding_attacks()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:50:44 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit59c85346d28f96ae69e172ff7187ccfbbf78d180
tree625ecdfa0aa69f12368b81599054b5ce3ab670f5
parente8f885145bd487690a8959928c0573f2edfa5785
Small cleanup in init_sliding_attacks()

No functional change both in 32 and 64 bits.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h