Revert Glaurung 1 book compatibility patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2009 06:28:37 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2009 06:46:27 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
commit5a7876d0d04144f8822c236a174838d537539c5f
tree06579c232352571fb99bbdccaa591ac79ebf028b
parente87931bbfc89d6baa238276dc8515858fcc74571
Revert Glaurung 1 book compatibility patch

It breaks also Glaurung 2 book parsing.

We really need to work on book.cpp, but for now just
leave compatibility just for Glaurung 2 books.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp