Remove one indentation level in get_next_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 11:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit5ba85ef441fb12738732824092f74aa49149fcf9
tree6db81fa724278b4435d613a6e1df79fa63f0dc94
parentc13b53a5144163a81d214fb72733b3400b2da002
Remove one indentation level in get_next_move()

Small renaming and fix some comments.

No functional and no speed change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h